Board of Directors

Executive Board

   
     
President   Vice President
Rhoda Martin Yadao   Mac McAndrews
ryadao@bbslawyer.com   mpijosh@gci.net
rgmartin@gci.net   907-942-7799
907-723-3734
     
Secretary   Treasurer
Lori Wright-Seymour   Jeannette Sleppy
sseymour@acsalaska.net   Chair of Finance
907-723-4525     Jmsleppy@ak.net
    907-723-1858
 

Board Members
 

   
Nathan Graves  
Bob Saviers
nathan.w.graves@ml.com   saviers@gci.net
     
     
Jeff Jenkins   Ethan Billings
jeffjenkinsak@gmail.com   marlintinis@msn.com
     
     
Carla White  
Jim Carson
carlawhite99801@gmail.com   akjim22@yahoo.com
     
     
Debbie Lowenthal    
deblowen@yahoo.com